Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

Sections 400.01 to 400.17 apply to all counties other than the counties of Hennepin, Ramsey,
Washington, Anoka, Dakota, Scott, and Carver.
History: 1971 c 403 s 2

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes