Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

The extension committee appointed under Minnesota Statutes, section 38.36, for St. Louis
County shall consist of 11 members, of which eight shall be appointed at large by the St. Louis
County Board of Commissioners.
History: 1981 c 100 s 1

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes