Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

Each licensee under the provisions of sections 332.12 to 332.29 shall, not more than 60 nor
less than 30 days before its license is to expire, make application to the commissioner for renewal
of its license. Such application for renewal shall be on a form prescribed by the commissioner and
shall be accompanied by payment of the sum of $250 as a license fee, and a bond as required in
the case of an original application. The commissioner may investigate the licensee and determine
its continued fitness as in the case of an original application. If the commissioner shall renew
the license, said renewal shall be effective for one year from the date on which the previous
license expired.
History: 1969 c 1120 s 6; 1999 c 151 s 45

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes