Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

80C.08 Annual report.

Subdivision 1. Filing; fee. Within 120 days after the fiscal year end of the registrant, the registrant shall file a report in the form prescribed by rule of the commissioner. A fee of $200 shall accompany the annual report.

Subd. 2. Noncompliance. Failure to file the annual report and pay the fee shall constitute cause for cancellation of the registration. In the event of such cancellation, registration may be reinstated at a subsequent date following filing of the report and payment of the fee.

HIST: 1973 c 612 s 8; 1977 c 9 s 2; 1991 c 233 s 47

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes