Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

330.09 Notification of change of address.

Notice in writing shall be given to the auditor of the county where licensed by each licensee of any change of address, whereupon the auditor shall issue a duplicate license showing the licensee's new address for which a fee of $3 shall be paid into the county treasury. A change of address, without notification to the auditor, shall result in the automatic cancellation of any license theretofore issued after the expiration of 30 days from the date of such change of address.

HIST: 1965 c 874 s 4; 1986 c 444; 2004 c 251 s 16

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes