Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

325G.47 Notification of annual fee.

The customer must be notified of the amount of the annual fee, if any, and the date the fee is payable at least 30 days before the account is charged for the fee, and during that 30-day period the customer may cancel the open-end credit plan without penalty other than payment of any outstanding balance.

HIST: 1987 c 256 s 8

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes