Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

624.64 Acrobatic exhibitions.

Every proprietor, occupant, or lessee of any place where acrobatic exhibitions are held, who shall permit any person to perform on any trapeze, rope, pole, or other acrobatic contrivance, without network, or other sufficient means of protection from falling or other accident, shall be guilty of a gross misdemeanor, and, for the first offense, punished by a fine of $250 and for each subsequent offense by a fine of $250 and imprisonment in the county jail for not less than three months nor more than one year.

HIST: (10267) RL s 5005

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes