Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

386.183 Official abstract certificate; entry; fees.

All county abstract clerks may charge and collect for their services the following fees: for each official certificate of the clerk the sum of $1; for each proper and pertinent entry in an abstract of title or registered property report, 40 cents.

HIST: 1949 c 15 s 1

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes