Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

171.322 Age limit for operator of vehicle for hire.

No person under 18 years of age shall operate a motor vehicle while it is in use as a carrier of persons for hire, nor shall any person under 18 years of age drive a passenger carrying vehicle as a hired driver.

HIST: 1971 c 644 s 16

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes