Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

147B.08 Fees.

Subdivision 1. Annual registration fee. The board shall establish the fee of $150 for initial licensure and $150 annual licensure renewal. The board may prorate the initial licensure fee.

Subd. 2. Penalty fee for late renewals. The penalty fee for late submission for renewal application is $50.

Subd. 3. Deposit. Fees collected by the board under this section must be deposited in the state government special revenue fund.

HIST: 1995 c 177 s 9

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes