The board shall determine the time and place of the hearing on the accusation which shall be held not less than 20 days nor more than 120 days after service of the accusation upon the respondent. The hearing shall be held in St. Paul, Minnesota, at a place designated by the board, unless the parties, by agreement, select another place within the state of Minnesota.
MS s 147.01
June 11, 2008
Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes