Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

1502.0027 ADVOCATE SERVICES FEES.

As allowed in Minnesota Statutes, section 17.03, subdivision 9, the Department of Agriculture shall charge $15 per hour following a free two-hour consultation for farm advocate services. The department shall waive the fees upon proof that the farm advocate's client has a reportable federal adjusted gross income of $15,000 or less and a debt to asset ratio of greater than 50 percent.

Statutory Authority:

MS s 16A.128

History:

17 SR 922

Published Electronically:

May 10, 2004