Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature
Advanced Search

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

MARSS Working Group - 7/27/17

Full audio of the meeting


Members Present

Bert Black, Patricia Winget, Beth Scheffer, Rebecca Gaspard, Mary H. Lynn, Jodi Pope, Wendy Legge, Kerstin Forsythe Hahn, Denise Collins.

Members Excused


The meeting of the MARSS Working Group held in Room 10 of the State Office Building was called to order by Bert Black at 2:03pm.

Business Addressed

Kerstin Forsythe Hahn was named chair.

The following packet was handed out:

Discussion on what our current system is missing and what we hope for.
How do we pay for this?
Should we purchase software and customize?
Should we build in house?
Cost estimate using current software?
Cost breakdown of phases?

MARSS PowerPoint presented by Melissa Patsch.

Adjourn 3:00pm