Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes


License fees paid to the commissioner under the International Fuel Tax Agreement must be deposited in the vehicle services operating account in the special revenue fund under section 299A.705. The commissioner shall charge an annual fuel license fee of $15, an annual application filing fee of $13 for quarterly reporting of fuel tax, and a reinstatement fee of $100 to reinstate a revoked International Fuel Tax Agreement license.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes