Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

115.77 FEES.

Subdivision 1.Fees established.

The following fees are established for the purposes indicated:

(1) application for examination, $32;

(2) issuance of certificate, $23;

(3) reexamination resulting from failure to pass an examination, $32;

(4) renewal of certificate, $23;

(5) replacement certificate, $10; and

(6) reinstatement or reciprocity certificate, $40.

Subd. 2.Payment of fees.

All fees established in subdivision 1 must be paid to the commissioner of health, in the case of water supply system operators, and to the commissioner of the Pollution Control Agency, in the case of wastewater treatment facility operators. The fees received must be deposited in the state treasury and credited to the special revenue fund.

Official Publication of the State of Minnesota
Revisor of Statutes