Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

3512.1600 APPEALS.

Subpart 1.

Licensure denials.

A person denied an administrative license may appeal the denial under Minnesota Statutes, chapter 14, to a final decision by the Board of School Administrators.

Subp. 2.

Appeal request.

A person entitled to a hearing under this part shall file a written request for a hearing with the executive director within 30 days from the date of the denial. Failure to file a written request for a hearing within 30 days constitutes a waiver of the person's right to a hearing.

Statutory Authority:

MS s 125.05; L 1993 c 224 art 12 s 34; L 1996 c 412 art 9 s 14; L 2006 c 263 art 2 s 20

History:

21 SR 804; L 1998 c 397 art 11 s 3; L 1998 c 398 art 5 s 55; L 2003 c 130 s 12; 33 SR 658

Published Electronically:

October 23, 2008