Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Office of the Revisor of Statutes

1360.3600 FEES.

Subpart 1.

Form and amount of payment.

All fees must be in the form of checks or money orders payable to "Minnesota Commissioner of Management and Budget" and addressed to: Department of Labor and Industry, 443 Lafayette Road North, Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155.

The seal fee is $30 per seal. The replacement seal fee for damaged or lost seals is $10 per seal. For all other work performed by the Department of Labor and Industry such as, but not limited to, the review of plans, specifications, and inspection, fees must be charged based on the fee schedule in part 1302.0600. Travel expense must be charged at the rates established for state employees by the commissioner of administration.

Subp. 2.

[Repealed, 20 SR 2290(NO. 43)]

Statutory Authority:

MS s 16B.59 to 16B.73; 326B.101 to 326B.151

History:

11 SR 1405; 15 SR 74; 20 SR 2290(NO. 43); L 2003 c 112 art 2 s 50; L 2007 c 140 art 1 s 1; art 4 s 61; art 13 s 4; L 2008 c 337 s 64; L 2009 c 101 art 2 s 109

Published Electronically:

August 7, 2009