
256R.43 BED HOLDS.

The commissioner shall limit payment for leave days in a nursing facility to 30 percent of that nursing
facility's total payment rate for the involved resident, and shall allow this payment only when the occupancy
of the nursing facility, inclusive of bed hold days, is equal to or greater than 96 percent, notwithstanding
Minnesota Rules, part 9505.0415.

History: 2016 c 99 art 1 s 30

Copyright © 2017 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All Rights Reserved.

256R.43MINNESOTA STATUTES 20171


	Sec. 256R.43

