103F.383 DEFINITION.

Subdivision 1. [Repealed, 2005 c 47 s 4]

Subd. 2. [Repealed, 2005 c 47 s 4]

Subd. 3. **Counties.** "Counties" means the counties of Renville, Redwood, Brown, Nicollet, Blue Earth, and Le Sueur, except as otherwise provided in Laws 1982, chapter 627, section 7.

History: 1990 c 391 art 6 s 51