1 MINNESOTA STATUTES 2009 156.015

156.015 FEES.

Subdivision 1. Verification of licensure. The board may charge a fee of $25 per license
verification to a licensee for verification of licensure status provided to other veterinary licensing
boards.

Subd. 2. Continuing education review. The board may charge a fee of $50 per submission
to a sponsor for review and approval of individual continuing education seminars, courses, wet
labs, and lectures. This fee does not apply to continuing education sponsors that already meet the

criteria for preapproval under Minnesota Rules, part 9100.1000, subpart 3, item A.

History: 2007 ¢ 147 art 16 s 14

Copyright © 2009 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All Rights Reserved.



