136F.10 DESIGNATION.

The following are designated as the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities: the community colleges located at Austin, Bloomington, Brainerd, Brooklyn Park, Cloquet, Coon Rapids, Ely, Fergus Falls, Grand Rapids, Hibbing, International Falls, Inver Grove Heights, Minneapolis, Rochester, Thief River Falls, Virginia, White Bear Lake, Willmar, and Worthington; the community college centers located at Cambridge, Duluth, and Owatonna; the state universities located at Bemidji, Mankato, Marshall, Moorhead, St. Cloud, Winona, and the Twin Cities metropolitan area; and the technical colleges located at Alexandria, Albert Lea, Anoka, Austin, Bemidji, Brainerd, Brooklyn Park, Canby, Detroit Lakes, Duluth, East Grand Forks, Eden Prairie, Eveleth, Faribault, Granite Falls, Hibbing, Hutchinson, Jackson, Minneapolis, Mahtomedi, Moorhead, North Mankato, Pine City, Pipestone, Red Wing, Rochester, Rosemount, St. Cloud, St. Paul, Staples, Thief River Falls, Wadena, Willmar, and Winona.

History: 1995 c 212 art 4 s 14; 2008 c 179 s 40