2.731 NUMBER OF DISTRICTS.

The state of Minnesota is divided into eight congressional districts, each of which is entitled to elect one representative to the Congress of the United States of America.

History: 2 Ex1961 c 2 s 1

NOTE: The congressional districts in section 2.742 to 2.812 are superseded by the order of the Minnesota Special Redistricting Panel in Zachman v. Kiffmeyer, No. CO-01-160 (March 19, 2002).