1 MINNESOTA STATUTES 2008 25.342

25.342 CERTIFICATES, FREE SALE.

A nonrefundable application fee of $25 must accompany all free sale certificate requests
to facilitate the movement of Minnesota processed and manufactured feeds destined for export

from the state. Each label submitted for review must be accompanied by a nonrefundable $50

application fee.

History: 15p2005 c 1 art 1 s 58

Copyright © 2008 by the Revisor of Statutes, State of Minnesota. All Rights Reserved.



