MINNESOTA STATUTES 2005 SUPPLEMENT

93

CHAPTER 458D

WESTERN LAKE SUPERIOR SANITARY DISTRICT

458D.02 Definitions.

458D.02 DEFINITIONS.

[For text of subd 1, see M.S.2004]

Subd. 2. Western Lake Superior Sanitary District; district. "Western Lake Superior Sanitary District" and "district" mean the area over which the sanitary board has jurisdiction which shall include the area comprised on July 8, 1971, of the city of Cloquet, the cities of Carlton, Scanlon, Thomson and Wrenshall, and the townships of Knife Falls, Silver Brook, Thomson, and Twin Lakes in the county of Carlton; the city of Duluth, the city of Proctor, and the townships of Canosia, Duluth, Grand Lake, Herman, Lakewood, Midway, Rice Lake and Solway in the county of St. Louis; other territory included in the district pursuant to section 458D.22; and any waters of the state adjacent thereto.

[For text of subds 3 to 21, see M.S.2004]

History: 2005 c 10 art 1 s 70