- 1 4400.4900 APPLICATION FEES.
- 2 Every applicant for a route or site pursuant to Minnesota
- 3 Statutes, section 116C.57 shall pay to the board a fee as
- 4 prescribed by the act.
- 5 For applications filed pursuant to Minnesota Statutes,
- 6 section 116C.57, subdivisions 1 and 2, 25 percent of the total
- 7 estimated fee shall accompany the application and the balance is
- 8 payable in three equal installments at the end of 90, 180, and
- 9 270 days from the date of the board's acceptance of the
- 10 application.
- 11 For applications filed pursuant to Minnesota Statutes,
- 12 section 116C.57, subdivision 3, 25 percent of the total
- 13 estimated fee shall accompany the application and the balance is
- 14 payable at the end of 90 days from the date of the board's
- 15 acceptance of the application.
- 16 For applications filed pursuant to Minnesota Statutes,
- 17 section 116C.57, subdivisions 5 and 5a, 50 percent of the total
- 18 approved cost for processing the application shall be paid
- 19 within 14 days of receipt of the application and the balance is
- 20 payable as determined by the board.

21

- 22 REPEALER. Minnesota Rules, parts 4400.0700; 4400.1100,
- 23 subpart 2; 4400.1300; 4400.2700; 4400.3300; 4400.3600, subpart
- 24 1; 4400.3700; and 4400.3900, subpart 4, are repealed.

STATE OF MINNESOTA
DEPARTMENT OF STATE
FILED
DEC 1 11990

Georgeon Asserta
Secretary of State
1:30 pm //