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Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Adopted Permanent Rules Relating to Repeal of Obsolete Rules

7001.0020 SCOPE.

Except as otherwise specifically provided, parts 7001.0010
to 7001.0210 apply to items A to H.

[For text of items A to F, see M.R.]

G. The processing of certifications under section 401
of the Clean Water Act, United States Code, title 33, section
1341, to the extent provided by parts 7001.1400 to 7001.1470.

H. An agency permit required for the construction or
operation of a substance storage facility which:

(1) is a major facility as defined in part
7001.4205;
(2) stores:
(a) a substance as defined in part
7001.4205;
(b) asphalt; or
(c) fuel oil number 6; and
(3) is not an excluded aboveground storage tank
system under part 7151.1300, subpart 2.

Part 7001.0040, subparts 1 and 3, apply to major facility
substance storage permits except that the time period referenced
in those subparts shall be 90 days instead of 180 days. Parts
7001.0100, subparts 4 and 5; 7001.0110; and 7001.0150 do not
apply to these permits.

Part 7001.0080 applies to the permits in this item except

that the time period referenced in part 7001.0080 shall be five



10
11
12
13
14
15
16

17

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

26

10/25/05 [REVISOR ] CMR/MP AR3557

years instead of three years.

7105.0090 EXAMINATIONS AND DIPLOMAS.
[For text of subps 1 to 4, see M.R.]

Subp. 5. Diplomas. The training provider shall issue a
diploma to each student who completes the initial or renewal
training course and successfully passes the examination. The
following information must be included on the diploma:

A. the name of the student;

B. the name of the course completed;

C. the dates of the course and the examination;

D. a statement indicating that the student attended
the course and passed the examination; and

E. an expiration date for accreditation that is four
years after the date on which the student passed the examination.

If the person administering the examination is not the same
person administering the course, both persons shall sign the

diploma.

REPEALER. Minnesota Rules, parts 7021.0050, subparts 4 and 6;
7027.1150, subpart 2; 7039.0010; 7039.0020; 7039.0030;
7039.0040; 7039.0050; 7039.0060; 7039.0070; 7039.0080;
7039.0090; 7039.0100; 7039.0110; 7039.0120; 7075.0100;
7075.0200; 7075.0400; 7075.0401; 7075.0402; 7075.0403;
7075.0404; 7075.0405; 7075.0406; 7075.0407; 7075.0408;
7075.0409; 7075.0410; 7075.0411; 7075.0412; 7075.0413;
7075.0414; 7075.0415; 7075.0416; 7075.0417; 7075.0419;
7075.0420; 7075.0421; 7075.0423; 7075.0424; 7075.0425;
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7075.0426; 7075.0427; 7075.0428; 7075.0429; 7075.0430;
7075.0431; 7075.0432; 7075.0433; 7075.2000; 7075.2100;
7075.2200; 7075.4900; 7075.5000; and 7105.0060, subpart 5a, are

repealed.
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