```
5-4-88
                                    [REVISOR ] RR/RD
                                                       AR1167
 1 Department of Transportation
 2
 3
   Program Management Division
 4
   Adopted Permanent Rules Relating to Seaplane Operations on Ox
 5
 6
   Yoke Lake
 7
 8
  Rules as Adopted
   8800.2800 SEVEN-COUNTY METROPOLITAN REGION SEAPLANE OPERATIONS.
 9
10
         Subpart 1. [Unchanged.]
         Subp. 2. Permissible operations. Seaplane operations are
11
12
   permitted only on the following public waters within the
13
   seven-county metropolitan area.
             A. to C. [Unchanged.]
14
15
              D. Hennepin County: Bryant Lake; Diamond Lake; Eagle
16
   Lake; Fish Lake; French Lake; Lake Independence; Lake
17
   Minnetonka, except: Black Lake, Emerald Lake, French Lake,
18
   Forest Lake, Gray's Bay, Libb's Lake, Peavy Lake, Seton Lake,
   and Tanager Lake; Lake Sarah; Medicine Lake; Mississippi River;
19
   Ox Yoke Lake; Schmidt Lake; and Whaletail Lake.
20
21
             E. Ramsey County: Bald Eagle Lake; Lake Owasso; Long
22
   Lake; Mississippi River; Turtle Lake; and White Bear Lake.
23
             F. and G. [Unchanged.]
24
        Subp. 3. to 6. [Unchanged.]
```

1