1

6800.1600 CONTINUING EDUCATION ADVISORY TASK FORCE.

The Continuing Education Advisory Task Force shall consist of not more than ten members. Three members of the advisory task force shall be pharmacists designated by the Minnesota State Pharmaceutical Association, three members shall be pharmacists designated by the Minnesota Society of Hospital Pharmacists, two members shall be pharmacists designated by the College of Pharmacy of the University of Minnesota, and two members shall be designated by the board. The Continuing Education Advisory Task Force shall meet at least quarterly and shall annually elect a chair and vice chair from its membership. The executive director of the Board of Pharmacy shall act as secretary to the task force.

Statutory Authority: *MS s* 151.06; 151.07; 152.02; 214.06 History: 10 SR 2007; 12 SR 2393 Published Electronically: September 21, 2011