4655.9250 PENALTIES FOR BOARDING CARE HOMES.

Subpart 1. **Application.** Subparts 2 and 3 apply to boarding care homes only.

Subp. 2. **\$50 penalty assessment.** A \$50 penalty assessment will be issued to a boarding care home under the provisions of Minnesota Statutes, section 144.653, subdivision 6 for noncompliance with correction orders relating to the following rules:

- A. part 4638.0200, subpart 2;
- B. part 4655.3600;
- C. part 4655.4100;
- D. part 4655.4110, subpart 2;
- E. part 4655.4120, subpart 3;
- F. part 4655.4150;
- G. part 4655.4170;
- H. part 4655.7000, subpart 2; and
- I. part 4655.8820, subpart 1, item C.

Subp. 3. **\$250 penalty assessment.** A \$250 penalty assessment will be issued to a boarding care home under the provisions of Minnesota Statutes, section 144.653, subdivision 6, for noncompliance with correction orders relating to part 4638.0200, subpart 3.

Statutory Authority: MS s 144.653

Published Electronically: January 19, 2005