2400.2100 ZONING DISTRICTS ESTABLISHED.

The following zoning districts for the Capitol area are established:

A. government district (G-1);

B. government district (G-2);

C. moderate density residential district (RM);

D. mixed use district (MX);

E. mixed use - downtown district (MXD); and

F. central corridor overlay district (CC-O).

Statutory Authority: MS s 15B.06

History: 34 SR 900

Published Electronically: January 15, 2010