1 MINNESOTA RULES 2100.8900

2100.8900 PENALTIES.

For the purpose of this act, no establishment shall be open for service to the public until all
sanitary provisions of this act have been complied with. These rules pursuant to Minnesota Statutes,
chapter 154 have been approved by the Minnesota Board of Barber Examiners and the community
health board. A violation of any of these rules shall be punishable by a fine not less than $10 nor
more than $100 or imprisonment for not less than ten days nor more than 90 days and shall be cause
for suspension or revocation of a certificate of registration or shop registration card.
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