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4655.9340 DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH STATUTES; FINES.

Penalty assessments for violations of Minnesota Statutes, section 144.651
are as follows:

[For text of items A to O, see M.R.]

P. Minnesota Statutes, section 144.651, subdivision 18, $250.
[For text of item Q, see M.R.]

R. Minnesota Statutes, section 144.651, subdivision 20, $250.
[For text of item S, see M.R.]

T. A $250 penalty assessment shall be issued for a violation of the por-
tions of Minnesota Statutes, section 144.651, subdivision 21, which state: “Pa-
tients and residents shall have access, at their expense, 10 wntmg instruments,
stationery, and postage.... There shall be access to a telephone where patients and
residents can make and receive calls as well as speak privately. Facilities which
are unable to provide a private area shall make reasonable arrangements to
accommodate the privacy of patients’ or residents’ calls.”

U. Minnesota Statutes, section 144.651, subdivision 22, $250.
[For text of items V to Y, see M.R |

Z. Minnesota Statutes, section 144.651, subdivision 27, $250.
[For text of items AA and BB, see M.R.]

CC. Minnesota Statutes, section 144.651, subdivision 30, $250.
DD. Minnesota Statutes, section 144.652, subdivision 1, $100.

Statutory Authority: MS s 1444.10
History: 16 SR 484
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