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with all other requirements for admission, be entitled to pursue
any course or courses in the University of Minnesota or any
state normal school, upon tuition provided by the state to an
amount not to exceed $200 for each person, provided that any
such student may, at his option, enter any college or school in
this state which maintained a student’s army training corps unit
in co-operation with the United States government, or any other
college or school within the State of Minnesota approved by the
state department of education, and his tuition therein to an ex-
tent not exceeding $200 for each person, shall be paid by the
state in accordance with the provisions of this act.

Provided, that any person who, at or prior to the time of his
induction into the service of the United States of the kind defined
in this act, was enrolled as a student in a college or school within
the meaning of this act elsewhere in the United States may re-
sume his study in such institution and receive the bencfits of this
act for the completion of his course. /

Sec. 2. This act shall take effect and be in force from and

after its passage.
Approved April 8, 1921.

CHAPTER 215—S. I'. No. 300.

An act to amend Scction 4445, General Statuics of Minnesota
for 1913, relating o the stovage and shipment of grain in terminal
warchouses.

Be it énacted by the Legislature of the State of Minnesota:

Section 1. That Section 4445 of the General Statutes of
Minnesota for 1913 be and the same is hereby amended so as
to read as follows:

Scction 4445. Schedule of Rates—Maximum Charges.— ‘Ev-
ery such warehouseman shall annually, during the first week in
September, publish in some newspaper—daily if there be one—
published in the place where his warehouse is situated, a sched-
ule of storage rates for the ensuing year, which shall not be in-
creased during such year, and no discrimination in rates shall be
made by any such warehouseman. The charge for receiving,
handling, storing and delivering grain at such warehouse shall
not exceed onc and one-half cents per bushel for the first fifteen
days, or part thereof, and one-thirtieth of a cent per bushel for
cach day, or part thereof, thereafter.

Sec. 2. This act shall take effect and be in force from and
after its passage.

Approved April 8, 1921



