Clearwater, Hubbard, and Wadena, and Todd. Area number two includes the counties of Itasca, Koochiching, St. Louis, Carlton, Lake and Cook. Area number three includes the counties of Traverse, Grant, Douglas, Big Stone, Stevens, Pope, Swift, Kandiyohi, Lac qui Parle, Chippewa, Yellow Medicine, Renville, McLeod, Carver, Scott, Dakota, Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, Sibley, Le Sueur, Rice, Goodhue, Nicollet, Wabasha, Pipestone, Murray, Brown, Waseca, Steele, Dodge, Olmsted, Winona, Cottonwood, Watonwan, Blue Earth, Rock, Nobles, Jackson, Martin, Faribault, Freeborn, Mower, Fillmore and Houston. Area number four includes the counties of Cass, Aitkin, Crow Wing, Pine, Todd, Morrison, Mille Lacs, Kanabec, Stearns, Benton, Isanti, Chisago, Sherburne, Anoka, Meeker, Wright, Washington, Hennepin and Ramsey.

Sec. 2. APPLICATION OF LAW CONTINUED.

No new referendum is required in area number one as newly constituted under section 1 of this act in order to continue the application of Minnesota Statutes, Sections 30.461 to 30.479 to that area.

Sec. 3. EFFECTIVE DATE.

This act is effective the day following final enactment.

Approved March 27, 1981

CHAPTER 12 - S.F.No. 175

An act relating to accountancy; removing an expiration provision related to the board of accountancy; repealing Laws 1979, Chapter 326, Section 15.

BE IT ENACTED BY THE LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF MINNESOTA:

Section 1. REPEALER.

Laws 1979, Chapter 326, Section 15, is repealed.

Approved March 27, 1981

CHAPTER 13 — S.F.No. 366

An act relating to taxation; providing a new schedule for payment of income taxes withheld from wages; giving temporary rulemaking authority; amending Minnesota Statutes 1980, Section 290.92, Subdivision 6.

Changes or additions are indicated by underline, deletions by strikeout.