changed to Grace Methodist Episcopal Church of Saint Paul, by which name of Grace Methodist Episcopal Church of Saint Paul, said corporation shall hereafter be known and designated, and all the rights of said corporation are preserved unaffected by said change of name.

SEC. 2. This act shall take effect and be in force from and after its passage.

Approved February 17, 1877.

CHAPTER 163.

AN ACT TO CHANGE THE NAMES OF CERTAIN PERSONS THEREIN NAMED, AND TO AMEND SECTION SEVEN (7) OF CHAPTER ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY-FIVE (135) OF. SPECIAL LAWS OF ONE THOUSAND EIGHT HUNDRED AND SEVENTY SIX (1876).

Be it enacted by the Legislature of the State of Minnesota:

SECTION 1. That the name of Ole Jacobson, of Winona county, is hereby changed to Ole J. Skifton. SEC. 2. The name of Roluf Rolfson, of Ramsey county, is

SEC. 2. The name of Roluf Rolfson, of Ramsey county, is hereby changed to Roluf R. Christlok.

SEC. 3. The name of Gustaf Olson, of Kandiyohi county, is hereby changed to Gustaf Hednar.

SEC. 4. The name of Knud Pederson, of Ramsey county, is hereby changed to Knud P. Myhre.

SEC. 5. The name of Ellef Olson, of Kandiyohi county, is hereby changed to Ellef Olson Otterness.

SEC. 6. The name of Ole Christian, of Fillmore county, is hereby changed to Ole C. Bratstad.

SEC. 7. The name of Halvor Alberdt, of Fillmore county, is hereby changed to Halvor H. Berg.

SEC. 8. The name of Nils Jonson, of Ramsey county, is hereby changed to Nils Jonson Gilberg.

SEC. 9. The name of Ole Olson, of Watonwan county, is hereby changed to Ole Olson Walner.

SEC. 10. The name of John Peterson, of Washington county, is hereby changed to John P. Swenson.

SEC. 11. The name of John Magrusson, of Washington county, is hereby changed to John P. Sanquist.

SEC. 12. The name of Henry Evenson, of Fillmore county, is hereby changed to Arne E. Kirkle. SEC. 13. The name of Ole Anderson, of Goodhue county, is hereby changed to Ole A. Bratvold.

SEC. 14. The name of Peter Halverson, of Rice county, is hereby changed to Peter H. Odegaard.

SEC. 15. The name of Wilbur Folsom Way, of Chisago county, is hereby changed to Wilbur Way Folsom. Also, that the name of James O. Rossaen be changed to James O. Ross; also change name of William Johnson to W. J. Akre.

SEC. 16. The name of Knud Thompson, of Faribault county, is hereby changed to Knud Tonson Traem.

SEC. 17. The name of Annie Johnson, of Wabasha county, is hereby changed to Annie Florilla Moore.

SEC. 18. The name of William Johnson, of Fillmore county, is hereby changed to William Johnson Akre.

SEC. 19. The name of James O. Rosaaen, of Fillmore county, is hereby changed to James O. Ross.

SEC. 20. The name of James Johnson, of Waseca county, is hereby changed to James O. Hogaas.

SEC. 21. The name of Nellie Johnson, of Waseca county, is hereby changed to Nellie J. Hogaas.

SEC. 22. The name of Karen Johnson, of Waseca county, is hereby changed to Karen J. Hogaas.

SEC. 23. The name of Soren Johnson, of Waseca county, is hereby changed to Soren J. Hogaas.

SEC. 24. The name of Olian Johnson, of Waseca county, is hereby changed to Olian J. Hogaas.

SEC. 25. The name of Christian Sprecher, of Crow Wing county, is hereby changed to William Schwartz.

SEC. 26. The name of Nils Nelson, of Freeborn county, is hereby changed to Nels Vangen.

SEC. 27. The name of Baar B. Thompson, of Goodhue county, is hereby changed to Baar B. Neset.

SEC. 28. The name of John Wilson Thornton is hereby changed to John Thornton Wilson.

SEC. 29. Section seven (7) of chapter one hundred and thirtyfive (135) of the Special Laws of the year one thousand eight hundred and seventy-six (1876) is amended so as to read as follows:

Sec. 7. The name of Torger J. Evenson, of Goodhue county, is hereby changed to Torger J. Tvedt.

SEC. 30. This act shall take effect and be in force from and after its passage.

Approved March 2, 1877.