
FORM 110A - CERTIFICATE AS TO TRANSCRIPT​

(To be filed with the clerk of the appellate courts within​
10 days from the date the transcript was ordered)​

_______________ DISTRICT COURT​STATE OF MINNESOTA​

_____________JUDICIAL DISTRICT​COUNTY OF ____________________

CASE TITLE:​

CERTIFICATE AS​
TO TRANSCRIPT​Plaintiff,​

_________________ Supreme Court​vs.​

_______________ Court of Appeals​

APPELLATE COURT​
CASE NUMBER:​Defendant.​

TRIAL COURT CASE NUMBER:​

Clerk of the Appellate Courts​TO:​
Minnesota Judicial Center​
St. Paul, MN 55155​

A transcript of the proceedings held on __________ (specify dates) in the above-entitled action​
was requested by counsel for the (specify party) on (date) in accordance with Rule 110.02,​
subdivision 2 of the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure. The estimated number of pages is (number)​
and the estimated date of completion is __________, a date not to exceed 60 days from the date of​
request.​

Satisfactory financial arrangements have been made between counsel and the court reporter for​
the transcription.​

DATED:​

______________________________________
SIGNATURE OF ATTORNEY​

______________________________________
ADDRESS AND TELEPHONE NUMBER​

______________________________________
SIGNATURE OF COURT REPORTER​
ADDRESS AND TELEPHONE NUMBER​

Trial Court Administrator of Record​cc:​

MINNESOTA COURT RULES​
APPELLATE PROCEDURE​1​

Published by the Revisor of Statutes under Minnesota Statutes, section 3C.08, subdivision 1.​



All Counsel of Record​

(Rule 110.02, subdivision 2, requires a certificate as to transcript if any part of the proceedings are​
to be transcribed by a court reporter. The original copy of the certificate shall be filed with the clerk​
of the appellate courts, with a copy to the trial court administrator and all counsel of record and​
shall be filed with the clerk of the appellate courts within 10 days from the date the transcript was​
ordered.)​

(Amended effective for appeals taken on or after January 1, 1992; amended effective January 1,​
1999.)​
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