5225.8600 FEES.

Subpart 1. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 2. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 3. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 4. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 5. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 6. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 7. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 8. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 9. [Repealed, L 2007 c 140 art 13 s 3]

Subp. 10. **Failure to pay fee.** If the fee is not paid within 30 days from the date of the inspection under Minnesota Statutes, section 326B.982, subdivision 2, completion of delivery of the certificate will not occur. If the fee is not paid within 60 days from the date of the inspection, the commissioner may assess a penalty under Minnesota Statutes, section 183.001, or seal the object inspected. If a fee for inspection under Minnesota Statutes, sections 326B.956, 326B.958, 326B.96, 326B.968, or set pursuant to Minnesota Statutes, section 326B.986, is not paid within 60 days of the invoice date, the commissioner may assess a penalty under Minnesota Statutes, section 183.001, or seal the object inspected. If the fee under Minnesota Statutes, section 326B.99, subdivision 2, is not paid within 60 days of the invoice date, the commissioner may assess a penalty under Minnesota Statutes, section 183.001, or seal the object.

Statutory Authority: MS s 175.171; 183.001; 183.375; 183.41; 183.411; 183.42; 183.44; 183.465; 183.466; 183.54; 183.545; 183.62; 326B.956; 326B.958; 326B.964; 326B.966; 326B.982; 326B.986; 326B.988

History: 10 SR 1379; 12 SR 1148; 18 SR 614; 19 SR 591; 25 SR 992; L 2007 c 140 art 9 s 27; art 13 s 3,4

Published Electronically: February 19, 2009